About the team

The ImageVault team consists of a great variety of specialists with one single commitment - To give our new and existing clients the best possible Media Asset Management system and service around it. We are always looking for new skilled and motivated employees that would like to share our vision.

ImageVault team members discussing around a table

The people behind ImageVault

Richard Warlden

Richard Warlden

Developer

0480-77 05 29

richard@meriworks.se

Johanna Petersson Snar

Johanna Petersson Snar

Marketer & Designer

0480-42 60 60

info@imagevault.se

Robert Blomqvist

Robert Blomqvist

Developer

0480-77 05 28

robert@meriworks.se

Torbjörn Nilsson

Torbjörn Nilsson

Partner manager

+46 (0)70-107 43 34

+46 (0)480-77 05 23

torbjorn@meriworks.se

Lars Dahlin

Lars Dahlin

Test, training, scrum master

070-1063052

Lars@meriworks.se

Johan Magnusson

Johan Magnusson

Product Manager

0480-42 60 64

070-232 51 50

johan@meriworks.se

Peter Jonsson

Peter Jonsson

Developer

peter.jonsson@meriworks.se

Mathias Olsson

Mathias Olsson

Developer

+46 (0)480-77 05 38

mathias@meriworks.se

Maria Petersson

Maria Petersson

Partner manager

+46 (0)72-644 44 26

maria@meriworks.se

+46 (0)480 - 42 60 60
info@imagevault.se
Swedish website