About the team

The ImageVault team consists of a great variety of specialists in different areas with one common goal - To provide our customers with the best possible DAM system and associated services. We are always looking for new skilled and motivated employees who want to share our vision. If you are interested in joining our team, please feel free to contact us, see our contact information below.

ImageVault team members discussing around a table

The people behind ImageVault

Richard Warlden

Richard Warlden

Developer

+46 (0)480-77 05 29

richard@meriworks.se

Johanna Petersson Snar

Johanna Petersson Snar

Marketer & Designer

+46 (0)480-42 60 60

info@imagevault.se

Robert Blomqvist

Robert Blomqvist

Developer

+46 (0)480-77 05 28

robert@meriworks.se

Torbjörn Nilsson

Torbjörn Nilsson

Partner Manager

+46 (0)70-107 43 34

+46 (0)480-77 05 23

torbjorn@meriworks.se

Lars Dahlin

Lars Dahlin

Test, Training, Scrum Master

+46 (0)70-106 30 52

lars@meriworks.se

Johan Magnusson

Johan Magnusson

Product Manager

+46 (0)480-42 60 64

+46 (0)70-232 51 50

johan@meriworks.se

Peter Jonsson

Peter Jonsson

Developer

peter.jonsson@meriworks.se

Maria Petersson

Maria Petersson

Partner Manager

+46 (0)72-644 44 26

maria@meriworks.se

Mathias Olsson

Mathias Olsson

Developer

+46 (0)480-77 05 38

mathias@meriworks.se

Dan Händevik

Dan Händevik

Developer

+46 (0)480-42 60 65

dan@meriworks.se

+46 (0)480 - 42 60 60
info@imagevault.se
Swedish website