Questions, thoughts, ideas?

If you have any questions, or just want to supply feedback, we would love to hear from you. Use the form below or get in touch through our social media channels. Also, don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter to get the latest news first.

The people behind ImageVault

Already know who to contact? Then you will find our contact details below. If you are unsure who you should contact, please use the form above or call us at +46 (0)480-42 60 60.

Richard Warlden

Richard Warlden

Developer

+46 (0)480-77 05 29

richard@meriworks.se

Johanna Petersson Snar

Johanna Petersson Snar

Marketer & Designer

+46 (0)480-42 60 60

info@imagevault.se

Robert Blomqvist

Robert Blomqvist

Developer

+46 (0)480-77 05 28

robert@meriworks.se

Torbjörn Nilsson

Torbjörn Nilsson

Partner Manager

+46 (0)70-107 43 34

+46 (0)480-77 05 23

torbjorn@meriworks.se

Lars Dahlin

Lars Dahlin

Test, Training, Scrum Master

+46 (0)70-106 30 52

lars@meriworks.se

Johan Magnusson

Johan Magnusson

Product Manager

+46 (0)480-42 60 64

+46 (0)70-232 51 50

johan@meriworks.se

Peter Jonsson

Peter Jonsson

Developer

peter.jonsson@meriworks.se

Maria Petersson

Maria Petersson

Partner Manager

+46 (0)72-644 44 26

maria@meriworks.se

Mathias Olsson

Mathias Olsson

Developer

+46 (0)480-77 05 38

mathias@meriworks.se

Dan Händevik

Dan Händevik

Developer

+46 (0)480-42 60 65

dan@meriworks.se

+46 (0)480 - 42 60 60
info@imagevault.se
Swedish website